A Large of a network of sales representatives, dealers and after sales technicians all over the Philippines.

7 Branches Nationwide

Cebu Office

E. O. Perez St., Subangdako Mandaue City, Cebu 6014
Tel. Nos. : (032) 346-7995 ; 422-6847 ; 420-9337
Tel. Nos : (032) 236-8405
Email : cebu@dynamicpower.ph

Manila Office

41 West Capitol Drive Kapitolyo, Pasig, Metro Manila 1603
Tel. Nos. : (02) 635-7820 ; 637-7263
Tel. Nos. : (02) 746-3893
Email : manila@dynacast.ph

Davao Office & Service Center

R. Castillo St., Davao City
Tel. Nos. : (082) 287-6065
Mobile Nos. : (0917) 722-6041
Email : davao@dynamicpower.ph

Gensan Office & Service Center

Zone 4 Acharon Village Fil-am Ave., Calumpang, General Santos City 9500
Tel. Nos. : (083) 554-9878 ; 554-9879
Tel. Nos. : (083) 553-7597
Email : gensan@dynacast.ph

Bacolod Office

Unit 5 G/F CYA Industries Bldg., Magsaysay Ave., Taculing, Bacolod City, Negros Occ. 6100
Tel. Nos. : (034) 458-3158
Mobile Nos. : (0917) 799-0035
Email : bacolod@dynamicpower.ph

Bohol Office

Unit 1 Justicor Realty & Development Corp. Bldg., M. Paras St. Ext., Pob. |||, Tagbilaran City, Bohol 6300
Tel. Nos. : (038) 502-0120
Mobile Nos. : (0917) 546-7444 ; (0912) 517-6529
Email : bohol@dynamicpower.ph

Zamboanga Office & Service Center

Sto. Nino Village, MCLL, Highway Putik, Zamboanga City 7000
Tel. Nos. : (062) 955-7750
Mobile Nos. : (0917) 722-6130
Email : zamboanga@dynamicpower.ph